T4 Live Broadcast Channel

We LIVE Broadcast a Teaching each Shabbat

Join us each Saturday @
5PM Pacific – 6PM Mountain – 7PM Central – 8PM Eastern

Check the embed YouTube Stream for a Countdown & to set a reminder

YouTube Live Chat for Torah to the Tribes

Want to participate in the LIVE chat?
Sign into your YouTube Account click here.

If you dont have an account create a YouTube account click here.

We make every attempt to be live on time, but sometimes worship and prayer go late. Please be patient with us and we will be with you shortly.

Each week Torah to the Tribes broadcasts a Live teaching on returning to Covenant Torah keeping. T4 is a non-denominational bible teaching ministry with a focus on Rightly dividing the word of יהוה (Yahuwah) (2 Timothy 2:15). Making distinction between the Book of the Covenant and the Book of the Law division made in Exodus 24 (Deuteronomy 31:26) through in depth biblical exploration (Acts 17:11). Popular topics include The Melchizedek Priesthood, Book of the Law vs. Book of the Covenant, Covenants of Promise, Yahusha Ha Moshiach (Messiah), & many more. Join us as we dig deep past the doctrines of man and return to the Original Covenants of Promise given to Abraham and his Seed (Galatians 3).

For a full overview of our Affirmation of Truth click here.

“Yahusha Ha Moshiach said to him, “I am the Way, and the Truth, and the Life. No one comes to the Father except through Me.” John 14:6

“Do your utmost to present yourself approved to Yahuwah Elohim, a worker who does not need to be ashamed, rightly handling the Word of Truth.” 2 Timothy 2:15

“There is neither Jew nor Greek, there is neither slave nor free, there is neither male nor female: for you are all one in Yahusha Ha Moshiach.” Galatians 3:28

“These were more noble than those in Thessalonica, in that they received the word with all readiness of mind, and searched the scriptures daily, whether those things were so.” Acts 17:11

Donate Today!

Help us send this message to the nations. Consider giving today.

Need Prayer?

Do you have a prayer need, click below to submit a request to our prayer team.

Questions?

Reach out to us if you have any questions about our teachings or ministry.

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
Yes No